Lân
fan
taal

Search as child for activities with keyword in 2018 

Program

  • Main program

    From 31st of March to 28to of October 2018, the Prinsentuin in Leeuwarden will be transformed into the Language Garden, full of adventures for children from 0 to 12 years, their older brothers/sisters and their parents/grandparents. Playground features, interactive installations,…
    Der op út mei heit&mem
    Saturday 26 May 2018

    Der op út mei heit&mem
    Saturday 30 June 2018

    Der op út mei heit&mem
    Saturday 21 July 2018

    Der op út mei heit&mem
    Saturday 4 August 2018

    Der op út mei heit&mem
    Saturday 11 August 2018

    ...

  • Secondary program

    Isn't it great to sing in class? In Frisian, another language, or even in several languages? During 2017-18, schools and classes will write their own lyrics about themselves and their environment, and will audition with these for a talent contest…
    Finale
    Thursday 28 June 2018
    - Sunday 1 July 2018


  • Secondary program

    In Leeuwarden, a gigantic “Goldberg machine” that has never been seen before will be constructed: an energetic chain reaction of installations and human actions. It will wind through the city in a figure-of-eight shaped route. And you can actively contribute,…
    Sunday 8 July 2018

  • Main program

    Our language and our city, both are well known to us. We know the words, sentences and questions, and we know the streets, the sounds, the crowds and the people. Or do we? Join us on the 'Taaltoer' / Language…
    Language tour: The language of the city
    Thursday 20 September 2018

    Language tour: Sign language
    Thursday 18 October 2018

    Language tour: Personification
    Thursday 15 November 2018

Ongoing program